LOVE???????

Image

 

I guess i’m thinking aloud again… as a big question suddenly haunted me..Why is love or falling in love or dating or being with someone sometimes is….complicated.

I mean today, you see them and then tomorrow you don’t. Today it’s sweet and tomorrow you ask is it? Today it’s filled with sweet nothings, then tomorrow..Oh seems like it’s nothing?

Oh well maybe that’s how it is sometimes..or maybe i am not in the position to whine…

Funny all of us longs for that feeling only to wake the next day, still wondering. Will he smile for me today or maybe I’ll see his back walking away.

And it’s the end of my loud thinking today…I’ll just brush this off and smile as in like A OK!

Good nightie!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

