Love Letter #5 (love letters for my future husband)

“I have an advantage. God is in control of my destiny. He’s fighting my battles for me. He is my vindicator. And it’s just a matter of time before things change in my favor.”
image
This message blessed me big time Peach! You know I really feel a bit disappointed with myself lately, but just like the message i just read God is telling He will turn things on my favor. I just have to trust Him that He knows what He is doing and that my miracles are on its way.

Thank you Peach, imagining your smile keeps me going. Being able to open up and tell you how i feel is kind of a therapy that sets my heart at ease. I dream of doing this with you before I sleep. Cuddling with you while we exchange stories about what happened to our day and what we intend to do on our regular date night.

You see Peach, one of my favorite preacher wasn’t with us tonight but his message again and again reminds me to be hopeful and to rejoice because God has the best plans for me this year. He shared that when things fall apart, that is when things will fall into place. And i choose to believe that because I know you will get to read all my letters someday and you will share your own stories too.

Things seems like to fall apart at work, but I am working my way to start a career in Perth soon. And I will continue to trust God that while i am messing up at work, He will surprise with a future that I can’t imagine or understand. A future with you, my one big miracle. i am so excited for you my Peach. May you be surrounded by god’s scandalous grace and favor wherever you are. I love you.

Leave a Reply

